Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Mes 18 ans et moi
9 juin 2007

I just want a man...

I just want a man with real soul
Who wants equality and not control
I just want a man good and smart
A really sharp mind and a very big heart
I just want a man not scared to weep
To hold me close when we're asleep
Oh, yeah
I just want a man who loves romance
Will clear the floor and ask me to dance
I just want a man who likes to sing
Makes up words when I play the string
I just want a man who gives some back
Who talks to me and not my rack
I just want a man who likes to cook
To read my dreams and share my books
I just want a man whose spirit is free
Will hold my hand, walk the world with me

jhgjh

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Mes 18 ans et moi
Publicité
Publicité